One Response to “Has any one ever booked a cruise holiday via www.socruise.com ? not heard of the brand before.?”
Leave a Reply
You must be logged in to post a comment.
One Response to “Has any one ever booked a cruise holiday via www.socruise.com ? not heard of the brand before.?”Leave a ReplyYou must be logged in to post a comment. | |
|
Powered by Yahoo! Answers | |
August 30th, 2010 at 2:00 am
Never used it, however I have looked at it using WOT on firefox, WOT says trustworthy 79%
Also I have looked it up and the times has this to say:
"Hunter Davies, Rory Maclean, Dea Birkett and Lyn Hughes joined Crane in condemning overuse of the internet. Sites such as http://bjavenue.com/vacation-cruise/when-do-most-people-book-their-cruise-reservations-what-is-too-late may provide the opportunity to write holiday blogs, but they are also spoiling travel’s “sense of adventure”."
This means two things:
1 they are well known because the times says there name like it is widely known
2. it is known as a log site, rather than somewhere to get travel from… hope i helped a it